MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:26:39 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2018 Three Kingdoms of Hell https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/22 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/22#comments Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/22 When You Say it Out Loud https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/19 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/19#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/19 Super Selfish https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/17 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/17#comments Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/17 stay tuned https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/12 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/12#comments Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/12 Repercussions https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/10 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/10#comments Wed, 10 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/10 Sun Marks the Spot https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/08 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/08#comments Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/08 Brother Nose Best https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/05 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/05#comments Fri, 05 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/05 Broken Resolve https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/03 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/03#comments Wed, 03 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/03 Battle for Midnight https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/01 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/01#comments Mon, 01 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/01/01 Off to a Bad Start https://www.megacynics.com/2017/12/29 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/12/29#comments Fri, 29 Dec 2017 08:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/12/29