MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:21:56 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2017 Stat Specialist https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/21 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/21#comments Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/21 Pinnacle Adult https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/19 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/19#comments Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/19 Answered Prayers https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/17 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/17#comments Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/17 Overdue https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/14 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/14#comments Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/14 Shoptimus Prime https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/12 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/12#comments Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/12 Happy Accidents https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/10 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/10#comments Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/10 What They Say #48 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/07 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/07#comments Fri, 07 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/07 Limited Options https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/05 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/05#comments Wed, 05 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/05 Awesome vs Awful #5 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/03 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/03#comments Mon, 03 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/07/03 Canadians and Comparisons https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/30 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/30#comments Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/30