MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 23:54:34 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2017 Two Can Play https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/23 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/23#comments Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/23 Mandatory Break https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/21 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/21#comments Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/21 What He Said... https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/19 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/19#comments Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/19 Leave of Absence https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/16 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/16#comments Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/16 At What Cost https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/14 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/14#comments Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/14 Adam West Tribute https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/12 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/12#comments Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/12 Do Your Dance https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/09 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/09#comments Fri, 09 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/09 Media Purgatory https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/07 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/07#comments Wed, 07 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/07 Truth and Wonder https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/05 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/05#comments Mon, 05 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/05 Smell-All https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/02 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/02#comments Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/06/02