MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 01:58:10 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2017 Sister Shut-Out https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/26 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/26#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/26 Laziness Wins Again https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/24 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/24#comments Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/24 Late Start https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/21 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/21#comments Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/21 Tasteless Comments https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/19 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/19#comments Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/19 Realization https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/17 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/17#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/17 Power Struggle https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/14 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/14#comments Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/14 Another Straw https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/12 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/12#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/12 What They Say #46 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/10 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/10#comments Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/10 Dangerous Gifts https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/05 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/05#comments Wed, 05 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/05 Standings and Stand-Offs https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/03 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/03#comments Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2017/04/03