MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Tue, 23 Oct 2018 05:51:46 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2018 Return to Port https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/19 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/19#comments Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/19 True Intentions https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/17 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/17#comments Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/17 Hiding the Evidence https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/15 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/15#comments Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/15 Trick or Switch https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/12 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/12#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/12 So Close https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/10 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/10#comments Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/10 Caretaker by Proxy https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/08 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/08#comments Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/08 Happy Thanksgiving! https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/05 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/05#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/05 Pugs, Plagues and Plots https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/03 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/03#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/03 Adventures in Texting #12 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/01 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/01#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/10/01 Good Impressions https://www.megacynics.com/2018/09/28 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/09/28#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/09/28