MegaCynics https://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:43:55 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2018 Moldy Reasoning https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/23 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/23#comments Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/23 Delay of Game https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/20 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/20#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/20 Reptile Dysfunction https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/18 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/18#comments Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/18 The Smell of Success https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/16 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/16#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/16 Steps for Coping https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/13 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/13#comments Fri, 13 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/13 Shedding the Coats https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/11 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/11#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/11 What's for Dinner https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/09 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/09#comments Mon, 09 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/09 What They Say... #52 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/06 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/06#comments Fri, 06 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/06 Reasonable Assumptions https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/04 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/04#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/04 Flowers for Allergens https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/02 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/02#comments Mon, 02 Apr 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.megacynics.com/2018/04/02