MegaCynics http://www.megacynics.com/feed/ MegaCynics Webcomic! New comics Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:01:17 +0000 en-en Copyright 2011-2017 When You Get Hurt http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/24 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/24#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/24 Powerful Colour http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/22 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/22#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/22 Find My Trainer http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/20 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/20#comments Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/20 Tooth Hurty http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/17 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/17#comments Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/17 Tomorrow http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/15 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/15#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/15 New Toy http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/13 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/13#comments Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/13 Forensic Files Drinking Game http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/10 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/10#comments Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/10 Terribly Awesome http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/08 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/08#comments Wed, 08 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/08 Baby Steps http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/06 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/06#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/06 Things You Can Do... #3 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/03 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/03#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.megacynics.com/2017/02/03